MFMP: GS 5.3 - getting excess heat?

• <Disclaimer>I am by NO means a scientist.</endDisclaimer>

How on EARTH is a Bose condensate going to be formed at these temperatures?!? Just applying Occam's razor here: Isn't it FAR more likely that Rossi supplied the Ni62 from his stash that he's known to have purchased?

One of the main predictions of the standard model is that the strong force is a result of superconductivity inside the nucleus. This superconductive state is what keeps quarks confined. When that superconductive state is disrupted, quarks can be seen in a deconfined state.

Only the most energetic applications of energy can deconfined quarks and by inference destroy superconductive based quark confinement. The temperature that it takes to do this is in the trillions of degree range which can only be produced in high energy heavy element collisions at CERN and the like.

If this same kind of superconductivity is produced in LENR, then LENR can exist at any temperature. This is why monopole magnetism is the cause of LENR. The very fact that LENR can happen at extreme temperatures forces monopole magnetism as the cause of LENR. This is why the production of kaons in LENR is key. Kaons can only come from quark soup that is produced by monopole magnetic screening.

See

http://www.ectstar.eu/sites/ww…s/QCD-TNT-III_Shibata.pdf