Rossi: “Steam Was Superheated” in 1MW Plant Test

• Abd wrote (in part)

...I was an outsider, paid my dues with intense study and writing, and was welcomed into the LENR research community, where I have made significant contributions as a writer and editor, and that is accelerating.

What do you regard as your most significant contribution(s)?

• I'm no scientist. Just a humble code-jockey. But if the output from the "reactor" went to a radiator submerged in a water bath and the temperature of that water was constantly measured. Wouldn't that solve all speculation on the validity of the experiment? And it doesn't "reveal any secrets". So why won't Rossi allow this? My only theory is: he has nothing.

• Granted that it doesn't PROVE that he has nothing. Which is why I said that was my *theory*. I didn't say that he definitely has nothing because I can't know. But why wouldn't he want a true verification? And REALLY? I'm down voted? Was my post offensive to somebody in some way?

• Granted that it doesn't PROVE that he has nothing. Which is why I said that was my *theory*. I didn't say that he definitely has nothing because I can't know. But why wouldn't he want a true verification? And REALLY? I'm down voted? Was my post offensive to somebody in some way?

1. No-one knows for sure why Rossi is so resistant to proper verification, but many think the worst.
    2. Your post was in no way offensive. Except to True Believers. It is impossible to post on this subject without one person or another taking offence
    3. Look at it this way. If you have been down-voted, at least someone has read your post.

• Thomas,

While I agree with some of your post, these are two matters that I take issue with:

Otherwise he gives an enigmatic answer that can be interpreted as agreement without saying this, or some reason why the questioner is wrong.