Austrian vocational school gives technical support to LENR Cars SA / Switzerland

• Hello Community,

I am a teacher at a technical vocational school in Austria.

Since I accidentally "stumbled" on LENR in October 2017, the topic has never left me.

The fate of the two researchers Dr. Fleischmann and Dr. Pons was already known to me before, but I was not aware that research in "cold fusion" or LENR has still been going on.

I started researching and read myself into this extensive topic.

Over time I noticed that there is a "gap" between research and implementation / prototype design and manufacturing. I had the impression that many independent "small" researchers probably do not have enough options e.g. in metalworking ,(e.g. CNC turning, CNC milling, TIG welding, 3D CAD modeling, ...) prototype design and manufacturing.

We got in touch with LENR Cars SA (CEO: Nicolas Chauvin) and offered our support.

Luckily LENR Cars had an existing design for a "reactor" for a planned experiment, which needed some improvement.

For our school it has been an opportunity to work on a quite unusal project and we made an optimized design proposal and

manufactured a few "reactors", so that LENR Cars is now able to better carry out their experiments.

Thanks to N. CHAUVIN to be able to help!

Please refer also to attached overview info on our project.

• gerold.s Very good to see this kind of support and cooperation.

Is my understanding correct that the prototyping is performed by the students and teachers of your school and that the operational experiments are performed by LENR-Cars's engineers outside the student environment?