The mass of a photon is of central importance in physics

• So to summarize, you are saying no, there is not a single qualified person on earth who agrees with you and will vouch for your theory (whatever that is, other than "no electric charge"). Am I wrong? very simple question. Reminds me of the questions to Rossi when asked "name one other person on your "team".

• So to summarize, you are saying no, there is not a single qualified person on earth who agrees with you and will vouch for your theory (whatever that is, other than "no electric charge"). Am I wrong? very simple question. Reminds me of the questions to Rossi when asked "name one other person on your "team".

I don't create any team next to me. I am a loner... I am a physicist who shares my ideas and my research with the physics community... There are research physicists in the Russian physics community who support my point of view, and I, in turn, support their point of view... For example, Georgy Shpenkov is a lone physicist like me... His videos are

"Electric charge" -

External Content www.youtube.com
    Content embedded from external sources will not be displayed without your consent.
    Through the activation of external content, you agree that personal data may be transferred to third party platforms. We have provided more information on this in our privacy policy.
    , Physics paradigm: the inevitability of change -

Content embedded from external sources will not be displayed without your consent.
    Through the activation of external content, you agree that personal data may be transferred to third party platforms. We have provided more information on this in our privacy policy.
    , Structure of ATOMS -

There are 43 videos on his channel and all of them deserve our attention.

His articles are The Shell-Nodal Structure of the Atoms:

https://shpenkov.com/pdf/talk2017Berlin.pdf