Posts by David Fojt

Alain,

When are we going to stop talking about princesses and princes of cold fusion as well as the underworlds who likes them rather than technology.........?

Thank you for your quick reply now 4 options:

Rossi is a crook and loses is trail

Rossi is a crook but win !

IH are crook then loses their trail

IH are crook and win.

What should happen for lenr field following these 4 hypothesis ?

As i'm not an expert i ask "all experts here" to light up my understanding. (Dewey and others).

Is it possible that the judge decides a third way ? For example, plan an Independent expertise on Rossi technology to check validity ?

I expect that a court must have a horror of deciding in a hurry, even if both parties are pressing to defend their cause ? No ?

StephenC, did you talk about this ?

Yes, i suggest this type of 20nm structure i made, could stabilize some H+ entities.

This is really from this size we see something interesting.

We don't talk here about hydride inside lattice because a lattice is a compound of stabilized H ( hydrides) and free H+ as for P&F.

Just H+ part is interesting because when they are released from the lattice XH appaers.

Another way should be to do thems directly outside lattice so this type of "carpet" helps this process.

Holmlid has explained that metalized hydrogen is a superatom where the positive charge carriers are located in the center of the crystal and the negative charged carriers are located in a cloud orbiting around the positive center.

This metalized structure is an example of HOLE superconductivity. Protons are the holes and they are superconducting.

Your explanation Axil makes sense because during a simple electrolysis we saw a big flash onto nanostrutured nickel.

This is close we see in this paper. Something happens close/under 20 nm, it's like a border for new theories.

In case of this paper, structured H+ entities are stabilized because trapped inside lattice ( electron cloud).