ChrisBlythe Member
  • Member since Mar 10th 2016
  • Last Activity:

Posts by ChrisBlythe

Is there any proof that Rossi is getting COP's 10 and can boost to 50? If so and this is true Rossi why would he not collect his 89m....surely the obvious is true and IH have held out hope until they have to admit
    that there is no useable energy, as I am having to admit to myself. Rossi has millions out of It to play about with various tech. Where is the power supply that controls 100 ecats or is it 4 x 250kw I've heard diff. stories for each?

Yes, take your point, maybe I am being a bit hasty. I have been studying Mills work exclusively for 15 years and hot Lenr full time for maybe
    15 weeks so yes you might be right...I am however getting older a perhaps less patient. I have also learned as much about psychology of Experimentors and detractors in that time as I have about the science itself, lurking for 8 years on the hydrino forums and biting my tongue for 3 of those years and rightly or wrongly I build that into my assessments these days. I can't help that think that if I had been running an experiment for 1 year with a view to proving all my detractors wrong that I would be have reams of data from my control system (which surely would have to be fairly comprehensive and capable of generating a report) to be in control of 100 X E-Cats...no! For it to be capable to monitor and keep track of that system would need at least a proportion to have feedback etc and if it was your test run would you not incorporate a data recording system...I would have thought that data reduction would be more of a problem, if it were me I'd be waiting for the day when the year was up as I'd have had a year of results garnered by sitting up every night with my experiment so I'd know exactly what was going on... but ok, as you say, I should be patient... I am actually a very forgiving person of alternative