agroszek Member
  • Female
  • from London, UK
  • Member since Nov 8th 2016
  • Last Activity:

Posts by agroszek

A pavillion sounds like an interesting project but all I can suggest is some solar PV on the roof. I've no experience of heat pumps big enough for a public building but perhaps that's an option.. GSHP with the loops under the tennis courts? Perhaps it could be insulated to Passive house standards, bit of solar gain and it might not need heating?

Perhaps look at renting out space in the cat park for an EV charger or two? Not sure if that feasible.

Yes I will definitely try to incorporate solar panels with the pavilion, but as the courts would be outdoor most of the year we wouldn't need heating for them. I'll ask the sports centre about EV chargers as well, thank you for the advice!

I would like to have a chat - if you go to our website http://www.hydrogenmine.com you will see my phone number there. It might also be of interest that our neighbours at the lab are beginning the commercial roll-out of a pretty revolutionary kind of LED lighting and site-power system that they say is way more economical than anything else - ever. You should maybe visit and talk to them as well.

Hi Alan,

That would be great! I would love to visit, though I'll probably start crying as soon as I walk into your laboratory with memories! I'll definitely be in touch

Also Cydonia , there's a scientist in Poland who can explain much more about my father's work than me, Erwin Lalik, who is also on this forum I believe, unfortunately I am not a chemist, though maybe one day will undertake further studies in that direction..

Firstly, Alan yes I have ready about your work as I came across the financial times article on cold fusion that led me to it! Is the hydrogenmine a collaboration between you and Atom Ecology?