Posts by Director

I say that all discussion about SAFIRE and EVOs should be banned on this forum along with UFOs. Let's go ahead and make the cynics happy.

My title was removed which mentioned EVOs.

Please go ahead and make all the cynics happy by banning my account and instituting an IP ban.

I'm looking forward to when Mills...

1) Produces a free floating fireball in a plasma that doesn't touch any part of his reactor.

2) Optimizes the fuel mixture not just for Hydrino production but also potential LENR reactions.

3) Adjusts the various parameters of his system to optimize output.

I expect that when he does that he will have a system that produces a massive amount of output that doesn't destroy itself.

Scott Fusare

None of those promoting Shoulders' work seem to be. Possibly private replication attempts by other parties might be ongoing but I have no actual knowledge of those. Note that I mean direct replication of his actual devices/gizmos, not liberal interpretations of any observation he might or might have not made.

I don't know of anyone who has went about a serious replication of the exact devices Ken Shoulders built EXCEPT the possibility that Eric Davis did indeed build a replication at Edwards Air Force Base. A visiting scientist who got a tour there claims to have seen a replication and was told it produced excess energy but they didn't know how to scale up the effect. Now we know exactly how to scale up the effect: build devices that generate large scale EVOs that exist for a long period of time. The scuttlebutt is that he was going to write a paper on the replication but the whole project was classified.

I highly urge you to read the book. Then go and download every single essay and paper written by Ken Shoulders, read them, and go and read the book again. You won't totally "get" the concept until you've done a lot of reading.