Rossi: 1MW Plant Customer Bought Three More Plants

• Of course, but just hypothesising how the sceptic's might be won over that's all.

Best regards
    Frank

Joe Papp started his engine with a battery then he removed that battery from engine. This never convened the naysysters about overunity even when the engine was torn apart and checked for hidden batteries and wire. Only LENR engines in their cars will convince the sceptics, and after all, does it really matter what the sceptics think? When a wacko tells you something, does it have credibility, or is it just a collection of random sounds?

• Hi Frank.
    I will be the last person tot denie mr Rossi to earn lots of money.
    It's just the way this all is handled.
    I remember some foto's from his first test- setup ( i'm a electrician/electronics repairman)
    I really was thinking about the very simpel measurement equipment they used.
    (Most hobyist have better stuff)
    If you are working on this kind of important technical investigation,you would think
    they used more professionele equipment.
    I can't help it to think that also with the last report they didn't use the right measurement equipment .
    (There is zo much discussion abaut this report)
    I have great respect for mr Rossi when i am reading his blog and see how many hours he spent
    On his invention.
    So this said,i would think he will be very precise with the measurements on his devices.
    So why is there somuch dispute abaut this?
    This is where a professionel (3th party?) measurement team could clear things up.

I want to believe (x-files).

• Strabel

This is where a professionel (3th party?) measurement team could clear things up.