Finnish theoretical physicist interested by LENR theories...

• I've caught this theoretical physicist "Matti Pitkänen" discussing of LENR theories, books...

I am a Finnish theoretical physicist. For last 37 years Topological Geometrodynamics has been both the passion and mission of my life. TGD is a noble attempt to construct a theory of everything, not forgetting consciousness. I have four children, who have brought a lot of happiness to my life. I live in Hanko, a small seaside town in southern Finland. I love almost all kinds of music but if I had to give just one name I would have difficulties in deciding between Chopin and Beethoven.

He discusses of WLS theory and propose a dark physics variation (I don't understand much about that).

http://matpitka.blogspot.fr/20…bout-cold-fusionlenr.html

http://matpitka.blogspot.fr/20…om-larsen-model-with.html

I'm not fan of new physics, and especially nor of dark-fudges (I'm fan of MiHsC dark-slayer theory), but it may be interesting, and why not correct.

• Memories...This fellow is a member of this site. My posts to his site got him here.

See

Holmlid/Kotzias : Phase transition temperatures of 405-725 K in superfluid ultra-dense hydrogen clusters on metal surfaces

I studied his theories in which reality is a fractal layering of dimensions. This multi-dimensional layering is the situation that results from noncommutative quantum dynamics.

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/…tive_quantum_field_theory

I now beleive that grand unification of forces can occur in a bose condensate as a method of graded energy filling of the 10 dimensions of string theory in a serial layering fashion.

see my posts here recommending polariton bose condensation

http://backreaction.blogspot.c…string-theory-can-be.html

This is not exactly what Pitkänen proposed but it is along the same multi dimensional layering vain.