The LENR-CANR ChatGPT is ON LINE!

And we’re extremely excited to share the news that Sam Altman and Greg Brockman, together with colleagues, will be joining Microsoft to lead a new advanced AI research team.

A statement from Microsoft Chairman and CEO Satya Nadella - The Official Microsoft Blog
    This blog was updated at 11:55 p.m. Nov. 19 to reflect the latest statement from Satya Nadella.…
    blogs.microsoft.com

"The most misleading assumptions are the ones you don't even know you're making" - Douglas Adams

• It has a very large amount of Vector DBs and databases it can pull from.
    It predicts and confirms when able too if the person who is prompting it engineers the GPT to do so.

What I find more interesting atm in this space is this Q* leak?
    There is some talk about Self Taught Reasoning systems like AlphaGo or "Self Reinforcement Learning" by creating many GPT instances or "swarms" to solve things.

In particular mathematic formulas that can certainly help this field as I had presented on at ICCF25.

There is a lot of speculation about it's capabilities and why the name is Q* StaR being a Self Taught Reasoner language model and
    Listening to Mr. Altman however, he alludes many times to his interest in Fusion Energy, and that is exactly what we do in Engineering Fusion systems right?
    Multiply the Q values is always the goal isn't it?

• WTAF?

Judges Given the OK to Use ChatGPT in Legal Rulings
    The UK now permits judges to use the “jolly useful” AI chatbot in court.
    gizmodo.com

External Content www.youtube.com
    Content embedded from external sources will not be displayed without your consent.
    Through the activation of external content, you agree that personal data may be transferred to third party platforms. We have provided more information on this in our privacy policy.

"The most misleading assumptions are the ones you don't even know you're making" - Douglas Adams