Wyttenbach Verified User
  • Male
  • from Switzerland
  • Member since Jan 15th 2016
  • Last Activity:

Posts by Wyttenbach

I have some knowledge of physics. I think the Lugano COP=1 because the reactor was incandescent with an orange red color, instead of being white.

Thinking is not enough: I just know that following the rods temperature the COP must be much greater than one. You could only say, that all measurements were wrong and shake MY's hand...

A true > 1 COP device should fail tests for COP = 1 handily.

The post wasn't about You. I think your work is serious. But You shouldn't follow the pack, which is well organized by a spin-tank (abd) and only has one target: To safe investors money...

As an Italian I would be very angry, if my technology would be taken over by a very friendly "US state".., just to prevent others to use it.

Why don't you (Whyttenbach) do the averaged heat W/cm^2 for the reactor Main Body, Caps, and Rods for the dummy and Run 5, and then we can chat about something possibly meaningful? I am interested in the Correct Answer, not whether you, Rossi, or I wins some argument points or proves someone wrong about some point. How about you?

@P I did the calculations (heat conduction Ecat-Caps-Rods) and answered a post of TC (shortly before he left..). But there is no way to get "the answer".

If we believe that the measurements (wattage of current) was correct, then there is only one conclusion left: The Lugano report is correct!

But there are too many open points, that we can't assume everything is kosher. But assumptions like Lugano COP=1 can only be made by mind screwed scammers.., without any basic knowledge of physics.., just assuming all the involveds are criminals!

Looks like the wye to delta hypothesis will survive. It does put a sort of limit on heat transfer from adjacent areas of the reactor assembly, when compared to the alternatives.
    There is not enough heat, or too much heat in other scenarios it seems.
    Nifty.